WHO WE ARE

Our Agents

Commercial Asset Advisors is a San Diego-based commercial real estate brokerage that specializes in serving the unique needs of individual private clients, as well as family offices, corporate, institutional, nonprofit and national organizations. As a full-service CRE firm, our team has assisted property owners from Central San Diego, North County, East County, South County and beyond to maximize the value of their investments including office, retail, industrial, apartment and multi—family, mixed-use projects, ground-up development tenant representation and much more. With experience earned through exceptional hard work, CAA has successfully completed over 1,400 sale and lease transactions totaling over $500 million in consideration. CAA provides unmatched customer service and strategic advice in all areas, asset types, and transaction structures.

Headshot - Websie Bio - Mike.jpg

MIKE CONGER

Principal Broker

Email: mike@caacre.com

DRE#01381193 

linked in.png
Roc Beas

ROC BEAS

linked in.png
Sales Associate

Email: roc@caacre.com

DRE#01985515

DSC_3120-E-E_edited.jpg

MATT MONTERROSO

linked in.png
Sales Associate

Email: matt@caacre.com

DRE#02073919 

_3DJ8634_BW (1).JPG

AUSTIN FELLOWS

Sales Associate

Email: austin@caacre.com

DRE#02113599

linked in.png
Brian Jenkins

BRIAN JENKINS

Principal

Email: brian@caacre.com

DRE#01814828

linked in.png
Gino Kalasho

GINO KALASHO

linked in.png
Sales Associate

Email: gino@caacre.com

DRE#02046687

Majenda Anderson

MAJENDA  ANDERSON

linked in.png
Sales Associate

Email: majenda@caacre.com

DRE#02004711

DSC_2864_e.JPG

CHRIS BONAR

Sales Associate

Email: chris@caacre.com

DRE#02097389

linked in.png
Todd Websie Bio.jpg

TODD SIMONSEN

Sales Associate

Email: todd@caacre.com

DRE#02131564

linked in.png